Dynamics Technical Support

Tidestone Solutions has a dedicated technical support team available to assist with your Dynamics software needs.

Please click the button below to submit a technical support request to be answered within 2 hours of when it is received.

Submit Support Request

New to Tidestone Solutions?

Our dedicated technical support team is available to assist you with any Dynamics support needs. Please complete the form below to submit your technical support request.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tidestone Insights

2015 Enterprising Women of The Year Award

2015 Enterprising Women of The Year Award

Enterprising Women

We are proud to announce that our Owner and President, Sandy Wyman, has been nominated for the 2015 Enterprising Women of The Year Award, presented by the Enterprising Women Magazine. This prestigious award recognizes the world’s top women entrepreneurs.

Monica Smiley, the CEO and publisher of Enterprising Women Magazine, has announced the winners of the 2015 Enterprising Women of The Year Awards to the top women entrepreneurs in various revenue categories. The winners of this award were recognized at the Annual Enterprising Women of the Year Awards & Conference ceremony.

To win such an award, nominees must demonstrate that they have a fast-growing business, mentor or actively support other women and girls in business, and stand out as a leader in their community. Many of the Enterprising Women of The Year Award honorees also serve as leaders of key organizations that support the growth of women’s entrepreneurship.

We are very proud to announce that Sandy Wyman was awarded an Honorable Mention by the Enterprising Women Magazine this year!

For more information about the Enterprising Women of The Year Awards and corresponding conferences and celebrations, visit the Enterprising Women website. If you are a woman in business or if you know an honorable female entrepreneur, register now for a chance to win the Enterprising Women of The Year Award in 2016!

email signature

Other Posts You Might Like